Wildcats crush Melbourne to win NBL title – The Maitland Mercury

Wildcats crush Melbourne to win NBL title  The Maitland Mercury

Perth have claimed the 2018-19 NBL championship, defeating Melbourne United 97-84 to seal a 3-1 grand final series victory. After taking a 2-1 lead with Frida.

Source link

Some local news is curated - Original might have been posted at a different date/ time! Click the source link for details.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.